Meet Our Hospital Governing Body

Mark Valentino

Mark Valentino

Mark Valentino – Chief Executive Officer

William Nelson

William Nelson, C.E.O.

William Nelson, M.A. – Governing Board Chair

Vicki Rollins

Vicki Rollins, R.N., Governing Chair

Vicki Rollins, R.N. – Governing Board Member

Jacob Flores

Jacob Flores, Chief of Staff

Jacob Flores, M.D. – Chief of Staff

David Rogers

Dr. David Rogers

David Rogers, M.D. – Chief of Surgery

Jeff Ahlholm

Jeff Ahlholm, C.S.O.

Jeff Ahlholm – Chief Strategic Officer

Skip to content